Illusory – “Crimson Wreath” album

2021-02-21 01:17

Illusory, the Heavy Metal band from Greece, proudly announce the date of release of their third album, entitled “Crimson Wreath”. The Athenians’ third record will hit the markets on May 21st via Rockshots Records.

The band is overwhelmed with enthusiasm. Members state “We strongly believe that our fans are going to love “Crimson Wreath”, head to toe! It is clearly the next step for us and probably our musical breakthrough”.  

The outstanding, totally anti-polemic artcover is crafted by Panagiotis “Hammer” Sfiris, who has also made the covers of Illusory previous two albums.

Οι Illusory, το συγκρότημα Heavy Metal από την Ελλάδα, ανακοινώνουν με υπερηφάνεια την ημερομηνία κυκλοφορίας του τρίτου άλμπουμ τους, με τίτλο «Crimson Wreath». Το τρίτο άλμπουμ των Αθηναίων θα βγεί στις αγορές στις 21 Μαΐου μέσω της Rockshots Records.

Το συγκρότημα είναι συγκλονισμένο από ενθουσιασμό. Τα μέλη δηλώνουν "Πιστεύουμε ακράδαντα ότι οι θαυμαστές μας θα λατρέψουν το" Crimson Wreath "! Είναι σαφώς το επόμενο βήμα για εμάς και πιθανώς η μουσική μας ανακάλυψη ».

Το εξαιρετικό, εντελώς αντι-πολεμικό εξώφυλλο δημιουργείθηκε από τον Παναγιώτη «Hammer» Σφυρή, ο οποίος έχει επίσης κάνει τα εξώφυλλα των Illusory στα προηγούμενα δύο άλμπουμ τους.

“Crimson Wreath” tracklisting

01. Besetting Sins (05:02)

02. Acedia (02:10)

03. Crimson Wreath (06:35)

04. Immortal No (04:25)

05. All Shall Fade (01:50)

06. All Blood Red (05:47)

07. The Voice Inside Me (01:28)

08. S.T. Forsaken (08:08)

09. Ashes To Dust (05:51)

10. A Poem I Couldn’t Rhyme (04:21)

    An Opus Of Loss And Sorrow:

    11. Pedestal I: Past Forever Last (06:07)

    12. Pedestal II: The Isle Of Shadows (09:07)

    13. Pedestal III: Agony’s Last (06:54)

14. Fortress Of Sadness (10:02)